top of page

Secrets to Perfecting Your Chisa Nyama BBQ for an Authentic African Experience

Updated: Dec 15, 2023


This is arguably the most popular dish in South African townships and everyone at large, It is enjoyed especially on Weekends or at Parties with friends or family over a glass of wine or with your favourite beverage.


Otherwise, known as barbecue or braai where meat like, chicken, beef, mutton or pork is grilled over an open fire.


One who eats alone cannot discuss the taste of the food with others


- African Proverb


Hello there and thank you for stopping by, please visit again !


I try my level best to research this recipe as best as I can to ensure I represent it correctly before sharing it with you on this site.

If this recipe is from your beloved country and you know I have left out something or have made a mistake, or you might have suggestions on how to make it more authentic, I would love to hear from you.


Please leave a comment below letting me know what should be different, and I will update the recipe and share it with all African Food Lovers out there!


Thank you so much for stopping by and be blessed!

10 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page